2.3 C
Soinaste, Õssu
Teisipäev, 02.03.2021

Kaia Pärn

Direktor
+372 7420 890, 5334 5280
kaia@laululind.ee

Vieno Rjabova

Õppealajuhataja
+372 741 1015
vieno.rjabova@laululind.ee 


Annely Päll

majandusjuhataja
+372 5334 5280, +372 742 0847
annely@laululind.ee

Aljona Krehov

õpetaja

Eilika Manglus

õpetaja

Eleri Raju

õpetaja

Jana Nõmm

õpetaja

Kadri Kivisoo

õpetaja

Karin Ustav

õpetaja

Karl Sults

liikumisõpetaja
karl@laululind.ee

Keiu Sulg

õpetaja

Kerli Laur

õpetaja

Kristi Jõks

õpetaja

Maimu Pärn

õpetaja

Regina Haljak-Mäesaar

õpetaja

Silja Langovits

õpetaja

Triin Oras

muusikaõpetaja
triin@laululind.ee

Diana Videršpan

õpetaja abi

Eveli Paal

õpetaja abi

Ingrid Tromp

õpetaja abi

Katrin Loorits

õpetaja abi

Malle Trink

õpetaja abi

Meril Närska

õpetaja abi

Tiiu Ehasalu

õpetaja abi

Valli Vilu

logopeed
+372 742 0890
valli@laululind.ee

Nele Klaus

tervishoiutöötaja
+372 742 0847
nele.klaus@laululind.ee

Pille Ruusmäe

kokk

Terje Varep

kokk

Margit Mere

majahoidja

Maire Helisalu

koristaja

Aisi Hintser

koristaja

Kaia Pärn

Direktor
+372 7420 890, 5334 5280
kaia@laululind.ee

Vieno Rjabova

Õppealajuhataja
+372 741 1015
vieno.rjabova@laululind.ee 

Annely Päll

majandusjuhataja
+372 5334 5280, +372 742 0847
annely@laululind.ee

Agnes Aasmäe

eripedagoog
+372 741 1015
agnes.aasmae@laululind.ee
T kell 13-15ni; N kell 13-15ni

Eda Hermann

õpetaja

Elen Soolind

õpetaja

Gerda Dontsov-Kenk

õpetaja

Ilo Toss

õpetaja

Janne Juur

õpetaja

Kaia Korela

õpetaja

Karin Matsalu

õpetaja

Karl Sults

liikumisõpetaja
karl@laululind.ee

Kätli Raudmäe

õpetaja

Krista Grosnõi

õpetaja

Lily Järvekald

õpetaja

Maaria Raudjärv

õpetaja

Marilis Tennosaar

õpetaja

Merlin Puidak

õpetaja

Mirdi-Mirjam Olt

õpetaja

Reti Voltein

õpetaja

Triin Oras

muusikaõpetaja
triin@laululind.ee

Anu Linno

õpetaja abi

Kati Rulli

õpetaja abi

Malle Grasberg

õpetaja abi

Mari Hummal

õpetaja abi

Marika Rohtla

õpetaja abi

Marit Aal

õpetaja abi

Triin Koosa

õpetaja abi

Merle Küünal

logopeed
merle@laululind.ee

Nele Klaus

tervishoiutöötaja
+372 742 0847
nele.klaus@laululind.ee

Aire Lainevool

söögisaali perenaine

Inga Meelandi

söögisaali perenaine

Evely Kannela

koristaja

Ülle Kärner

kokk

Kristiina Nurmoja

kokk