-1.1 C
Soinaste, Õssu
Neljapäev, 27.02.2020

Tiina Trees

Direktor
+372 7420 890, 5334 5280
tiina@laululind.ee

Tiina Heliste

Õppealajuhataja
+372 742 0890
tiina.heliste@laululind.ee

Annely Akimov

Majandusjuhataja
+372 742 0847
annely@laululind.ee

Aljona Krehov

õpetaja

Eilika Manglus

õpetaja

Eleri Raju

õpetaja

Jana Nõmm

õpetaja

Kadri Ääremaa

õpetaja

Karin Ustav

õpetaja

Karl Sults

liikumisõpetaja
karl@laululind.ee

Keiu Sulg

õpetaja

Kerli Laur

õpetaja

Kristi Kalur

õpetaja

Kristiina Piksööt

õpetaja

Maimu Pärn

õpetaja

Silja Langovits

õpetaja

Triin Oras

muusikaõpetaja
triin@laululind.ee

Diana Videršpan

õpetaja abi

Eveli Paal

õpetaja abi

Ingrid Tromp

õpetaja abi

Katrin Loorits

õpetaja abi

Meril Närska

õpetaja abi

Tiiu Ehasalu

õpetaja abi

Valli Vilu

logopeed
+372 742 0890
valli@laululind.ee

Kelly Kald

tervishoiutöötaja
+372 742 0847
kelly@laululind.ee

Pille Ruusmäe

kokk

Terje Varep

kokk

Sirje Sillaste

pesumasinist 

Margit Mere

majahoidja

Ljudmila Omelina

koristaja

Maire Helisalu

koristaja

Liivi Heier

koristaja

Vieno Rjabova

Filiaali õppealajuhataja
+372 741 1015
vieno.rjabova@laululind.ee 

Enelin Lukas

õpetaja

Eve-Mall Rink

õpetaja

Gerta Hindrikson

õpetaja

Ilo Toss

õpetaja

Kaia Korela

õpetaja

Karin Matsalu

õpetaja

Karl Sults

liikumisõpetaja
karl@laululind.ee

Krista Grosnõi

õpetaja

Liis Kaar

õpetaja

Maria Griffel

õpetaja

Marilis Tennosaar

õpetaja

Mirdi-Mirjam Olt

õpetaja

Sigrid Ainso

õpetaja

Triin Oras

muusikaõpetaja
triin@laululind.ee

Elis Rekker

õpetaja abi

Kati Rulli

õpetaja abi

Katrin Ehasalu

õpetaja abi

Merle Lill

õpetaja abi

Merlin Puidak

õpetaja abi

Ragne Soggar

õpetaja abi

Merle Küünal

logopeed
merle@laululind.ee

Kelly Kald

tervishoiutöötaja
+372 742 0847
kelly@laululind.ee

Aire Lainevool

söögisaali perenaine

Inga Meelandi

pesumasinist 

Evely Kannela

koristaja

Marit Aal

koristaja

Helle Pahla

koristaja